Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau (クジラの子らは砂上に歌う) – Update Volume 6

Alternative Name : クジラの子らは砂上に歌う, Whale Calves Sing on the Debris
Genre(s) : Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance, Shoujo
Author : UMEDA Abi
Artist : UMEDA Abi
Years : 2013
Status in Country of Origin : 06 Volumes (Ongoing)

Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death.

Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn’t from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.

RAW Manga Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau Volume 01-06 | クジラの子らは砂上に歌う 第01-06巻

Volume 01-03CatShare | RawFiles | FastStore | no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau 01-03.rar.html”>Mirror | UpLoaded | RapidGator
Volume 04-05CatShare | RawFiles | FastStore | no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau 04-05.rar.html”>Mirror | UpLoaded | RapidGator
Volume 06CatShare | RawFiles | FastStore | UpLoaded | RapidGator

raw manga land category RAW Manga, Shoujo Manga | raw manga land tag , .

Leave a Reply